Dave Doeren Radio Show Schedule and VIP Seating

2016 Schedule. All shows begin at 7pm
Wednesday August 17
Wednesday August 24
Tuesday August 30
Wednesday September 7
Wednesday September 14
Wednesday September 21
Tuesday September 28
Wednesday October 5
Wednesday October 12
Wednesday October 19
Wednesday October 26
Wednesday November 2
Wednesday November 9
Wednesday November 16
Wednesday November 23

VIP Seating Application button

3 Responses to Dave Doeren Radio Show Schedule and VIP Seating

  1. Leslie Davis says:

    Will be attending the show on Wed, Oct 7.

  2. Susanne Stephenson says:

    I would love to be a VIP any of the nights that are left. Susanne

  3. Jeff Hartzheim says:

    I’d like to win VIP seats to the show. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *